SJ004

SJ004

Fujian RFID Solution est le premier fabricant chinois avec plus de 10 ans d’expérience dans les bracelets RFID, les bracelets NFC, etc. La bande de silicone RFID est une solution idéale pour le contrôle d’accès, le paiement sans numéraire, le club de fitness, l’identification, le festival, etc. Même lorsque vous mettre une bande RFID dans un environnement difficile tel qu’une immersion dans l’eau pendant une longue période.

envoyer une demande

Paramètres:

Dimension: Dia 77mm
Material: Soft plastic
Available crafts: 1. Full color printed or customized

2. 2. logo printing, laser number, UID, encoding, QR code printing, make excel file, etc

Features of chips: 1. Low frequency: 1-5 cm, with small memory, widely applied in animal tracking, parking system, etc.

2. High frequency: 2-10 cm, with big memory, is widely applied in various fields.

3. Ultra high frequency: 1-10 m, the most sensitive, easy to be affected by humidity, dust, temperature, etc

Application : Festival, event, vocal concert, party, campaign, entrance ticket, etc
Model SJ004

Le bracelet RFID est un type de carte RFID à puce qui se porte facilement au poignet. L’étiquette électronique du bracelet UTILISE un matériau en silicone respectueux de l’environnement, est confortable et l’apparence est belle, a un sexe décoratif. Il peut être divisé en bracelets jetables et bracelets réutilisables.

Performance

Contrôle d’accès et sécurité
La technologie sans contact RFID gagne rapidement en adoption dans le contrôle d’accès physique et d’autres applications en raison de ses principaux avantages par rapport aux autres technologies d’identification d’accès. La sécurité des données peut être considérablement améliorée grâce à l’utilisation de clés de cryptage de sécurité basées sur des numéros UID de balise, ce qui réduit également la possibilité de dupliquer les informations d’identification. Des protocoles de communication sécurisés ou propriétaires peuvent également être utilisés pour améliorer encore la sécurité.

Point de vente sans numéraire

La commodité de Smart Wrist Band offre des possibilités de dépenses faciles à plusieurs endroits, y compris les points de vente d’aliments et de boissons, les boutiques de cadeaux, les distributeurs automatiques et les centres de services aux entreprises. La sécurité est également renforcée. Contrairement aux cartes de débit, Smart Wrist Band est un identifiant sécurisé non transférable qui empêche l’accès non autorisé à un compte de dépenses.

Programmes de fidélisation client et VIP

Les clients réguliers et les VIP sont importants pour toute entreprise. Tirez parti des avantages que la RFID peut offrir pour mieux distinguer ces invités importants tout en créant des opportunités d’augmentation des dépenses et d’amélioration du service client.

sj004 6

Produits chauds

SJ004

SJ004

Fujian RFID Solution is the China leading manufacturer with more than 10 years of experience for RFID wristbands, NFC wristbands, etc. RFID silicone band is an ideal solution for access control, cashless payment, fitness club, identification, festival, etc. Even when you put an RFID band into a harsh environment such as immersion in water for a long time.

Send Inquiry

Parameters:

Dimension: Dia 77mm
Material: Soft plastic
Available crafts: 1. Full color printed or customized

2. 2. logo printing, laser number, UID, encoding, QR code printing, make excel file, etc

Features of chips: 1. Low frequency: 1-5 cm, with small memory, widely applied in animal tracking, parking system, etc.

2. High frequency: 2-10 cm, with big memory, is widely applied in various fields.

3. Ultra high frequency: 1-10 m, the most sensitive, easy to be affected by humidity, dust, temperature, etc

Application : Festival, event, vocal concert, party, campaign, entrance ticket, etc
Model SJ004

The RFID bracelet is a type of smart RFID card that can easily be worn on the wrist. The wristband electronic tag USES environmentally friendly silicone material, wear comfortable, and the appearance is beautiful, has decorative sex. It can be divided into disposable wristbands and reusable wristbands.

Performance

Access Control and Security
RFID contactless technology is rapidly gaining adoption in physical access control and other applications due to its key benefits over other access credential technologies. Data security can be greatly increased with the use of security encryption keys based on tag UID numbers, which also reduce the possibility of duplicating credentials. Secure or proprietary communication protocols can also be used to further enhance security.

Cashless Point of Sale

The convenience of Smart Wrist Band provides easy spending opportunities at multiple locations including food and beverage outlets, gift shops, vending machines, and business service centers. Security is also enhanced. Unlike debit cards, Smart Wrist Band is a non-transferable, secure credential that prevents unauthorized access to a spending account.

Customer Loyalty and VIP Programs

Repeat customers and VIPs are important to any business. Take advantage of the benefits that RFID can provide to further distinguish these important guests while creating opportunities for increased spending and improved customer service.

sj004 6

Hot Products