SJ001-SJ002

SJ001-SJ002

Les bracelets RFID sont des bracelets sur mesure qui sont principalement utilisés comme billets lors d’événements. Ils contiennent une petite puce qui stocke les données uniques du billet. Tous les participants doivent porter le bracelet pour avoir accès à l’événement. Le bracelet en plastique RFID NFC convient à la plage, aux piscines, aux parcs aquatiques, aux spas, aux gymnases, aux clubs de sport et à toute autre application de contrôle d’accès RFID où un bracelet NFC étanche est requis. Les bracelets en silicone RFID 13,56 mhz sont IP68 w, résistants à l’eau, durables, écologiques, résistants à la chaleur et anti-allergiques. Tous nos bracelets RFID en plastique NFC sont disponibles avec des circuits intégrés 125 kHz LF, 13,56 MHz HF et UHF.

envoyer une demande

Manière d’expédition (juste pour la référence des nouveaux clients)

Nous sommes l’un des principaux exportateurs de produits RFID en Chine depuis 2008 ans. Avec une riche expérience du commerce international, nous connaissons très bien l’expédition internationale, nous savons quelle ligne express ou air/sea est bon marché et sûre pour votre pays. Nous pouvons fournir divers certificats pour vous permettre de nettoyer votre personnalisation, tels que CO, FTA, Form F, Form E…Ect. Nous fournirons nos suggestions professionnelles pour votre expédition. EXW, FOB, FCT, CIF, CFR … les conditions commerciales nous conviennent. Nous pouvons être votre partenaire fiable pour les produits et l’expédition.

Model SJ001-SJ002
Material Plastic
Logo Printing Silkscreen printing, embossed,debossed ,laser etc
MOQ 100
Features Waterproof, heat resistance -30–90°C
Size Closed type or Adjustable type, custom size & shape acceptable
Environmental Specification Storage temperature: -40 to 100 degrees C

Operating temperature: -40 to 120 degrees C

Packing Details opp bag package or customized
Keywords Free sample for tested and freight collected
Application areas Ticketing, Tracking, Health care, Travel, Access Control & Security, Time Attendance, Parking and Payment, Club/SPA Membership Management, Rewards, and Promotion, etc

Nous sommes un fournisseur professionnel de produits de contrôle d’accès de sécurité complet avec 20 ans d’expérience, nous nous assurons d’offrir la meilleure solution de système de contrôle d’accès ! Alors, envoyez vos détails de demande ci-dessous!
Nous sommes impatients de nouer des relations commerciales fructueuses avec de nouveaux clients dans le monde à l’avenir.

sj001 sj002 8

sj001 sj002 9

sj001 sj002 7

Produits chauds

SJ001-SJ002

SJ001-SJ002

RFID wristbands are tailor-made bands that are primarily used as tickets in events. They contain a small chip that stores the unique ticket data. All attendees must wear the wristband to be gain access to the event. RFID NFC plastic wristband is suited for the beach, pools, waterparks, spas, gyms, sports clubs, and any other RFID access control applications where a waterproof NFC bracelet is required. 13.56mhz RFID silicone wristbands are IP68 waterproof, durable, eco-friendly, heat resistant, and anti-allergy. All our RFID plastic NFC wristbands are available with 125 kHz LF, 13.56 MHz HF and UHF ICs.

Send Inquiry

Shipping Way (Just for new customers reference )

We are one of the leading exporters of RFID products in China since 2008 years. With rich international trade experience, we know international shipping very well, We know which express or air/sea line is cheap and safe to your country. We can supply various certificates for you to clean your custom to such as CO, FTA, Form F, Form E …Ect. We will provide our professional suggestions for your shipping. EXW, FOB, FCT, CIF, CFR …trade terms are ok for us. We can be your reliable partner for products and shipping.

Model SJ001-SJ002
Material Plastic
Logo Printing Silkscreen printing, embossed,debossed ,laser etc
MOQ 100
Features Waterproof, heat resistance -30–90°C
Size Closed type or Adjustable type, custom size & shape acceptable
Environmental Specification Storage temperature: -40 to 100 degrees C

Operating temperature: -40 to 120 degrees C

Packing Details opp bag package or customized
Keywords Free sample for tested and freight collected
Application areas Ticketing, Tracking, Health care, Travel, Access Control & Security, Time Attendance, Parking and Payment, Club/SPA Membership Management, Rewards, and Promotion, etc

We are a professional comprehensive security access control products supplier with 20 years’ experience, we make sure to offer the best solution of access control system solution! So, send your inquiry details below!
We are looking forward to forming successful business relationships with new clients around the world in the future.

sj001 sj002 8

sj001 sj002 9

sj001 sj002 7

Hot Products